New to our support groups? Read the intro here.
Support Group info is only available to members.  If you are a member, sign in here.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2021

two women hugging each other
Mar 7
March 7 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until September 10, 2021

Parents of Color Virtual Support Group (1st Sundays, 2-4pm PT/5-7pm ET)

Join us online or by telephone for virtual support, conversation, to deepen learning, and to make connections with others.  This group is for parents of… Find out more »
woman in blue jacket carrying pink backpack
Mar 7
March 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until September 10, 2021

Parents of Elementary School Age Children Virtual Support Group (1st Sunday, 4-6pm Pacific/7-9pm Eastern)

Join us online or by telephone for virtual support, conversation, to deepen learning and to make connections with others.  This group is for parents* of… Find out more »
two person step on gray soil
Mar 9
March 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until September 10, 2021

A Dad’s Place – Virtual Support Group (2nd Tuesdays, 6-8pm Pacific/9-11pm Eastern)

Many of us have role models for fatherhood, but few of us have learned how to be a father to a transgender or gender-diverse child.… Find out more »
men's blue dress shirt and baby's pink shirt
Mar 13
March 13 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 am on day Second of the month, repeating until September 10, 2021

Parents – Open Virtual Support Group (2nd Saturdays, 8-10am Pacific/11-1pm Eastern)

Join us online or by telephone for virtual support, conversation, to deepen learning and to make connections with others.  This group is for parents* of… Find out more »
Mar 14
March 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 31, 2021

For Youth – Middle Schoolers Zoom Group (2nd Sundays 12-1:30pm PT/3-4:30pm ET)

FOR KIDS IN MIDDLE SCHOOL!! 2nd Sunday of the month, 12-1:30 pm PT/3-4:30 pm ET. Join other youth for virtual support, conversation, to deepen learning,… Find out more »
Mar 14
March 14 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 31, 2021

For Youth – High Schoolers & Young Adults Zoom Group (2nd Sundays, 2-3:30pm PT/5-6:30pm ET)

For High Schoolers and Young Adults!! 2nd Sunday of the month, 2-3:30pm PT/5-6:30pm ET. Join other youth for virtual support, conversation, to deepen learning, and… Find out more »
woman covering her face lying on green grass
Mar 14
March 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until September 10, 2021

Parents of Middle School Age Children Virtual Support Group (2nd Sunday, 4-6pm Pacific/7-9pm Eastern)

Join us online or by telephone for virtual support, conversation, to deepen learning and to make connections with others.  This group is for parents* of… Find out more »
Mar 17
March 17 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 3:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until September 10, 2021

Extra Credit (3rd Wednesdays, 3-5pm PT/6-8pm ET)

Trans Families founder, Aidan Key, leads twice monthly “Extra Credit” discussions open to all members. These are conversations that delve more deeply into a variety… Find out more »
Mar 18
March 18 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 3:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until September 10, 2021

Parents with Nonbinary Children (3rd Thursdays, 3-5 pm PT/6-8pm ET)

Talking about Nonbinary identities Trans Families staff, Nikki Neuen and Rachel Langshall, co-facilitate this monthly discussion open to members with children of all ages. This… Find out more »
man and woman sitting on grass field during daytime
Mar 21
March 21 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until September 10, 2021

Latinx and Spanish-Speaking Parents Virtual Support Group/Un Grupo de Apoyo Virtual mensual Para Padres Latinos y de Habla Hispana (3rd Sundays/tercer Domingos 2-4pm PT/5-7pm ET)

Join us online or by telephone for virtual support, conversation, to deepen learning, and to make connections with others.  This group is for Latinx and Spanish-speaking parents* who… Find out more »
+ Export Events